Yoto The Ladybird Audio Adventures Collection: Volume 2


Only 2 left in stock

SKU: QTTOYS-140769 Category:


Yoto says: Join Otto, Cassandra and Missy on 5 audio adventures and discover rainforests, the human body, insects and more!

Be transported with these fact-filled, award-winning stories – written especially for audio. This pack includes:

The human body
Creepy Crawlies
The Frozen World
On the farm

Author: Ladybird
Read by: Ben Bailey Smith & Kristen Atherton & Sophie Aldred
Content type: Stories
Age Range: 5-8, 8-12+
Language: English